Sure, you can delete a card anytime from your FastPay settings. Once it is deleted, your card is completely erased from our system. Just remember - if you remove all your cards, FastPay will be turned off on your account.
Articles in this section
- Does FastPay work on the mobile site and on your apps?
- Can I delete a card that has been saved?
- Can I store more than one card in my FastPay settings?
- How do I make changes to my FastPay settings?
- What products can I buy with FastPay?
- Does FastPay support Cash on Delivery?
- What kinds of cards does FastPay support?
- How do I enable FastPay?
- How safe is FastPay?
- Why should I use FastPay?